String Quartet No. 3 with Soprano Sax, Lapse

Composer Greg Caffrey
Performed by Smith Quartet: Ian Humphries (violin), Darragh Morgan (violin), Nic Pendlebury (viola), Deirdre Cooper (cello), with Gerard McCh
Date composed 2005
Commissioned by Piece by Irish composer commissioned for collaboration
Tour 16 - 19 April 2008

more details on tour

more details on piece