Read Music Network’s Specially Commissioned Programme Notes

03 March 2014

For each of our tours, Music Network commissions the only best writers in their fields to add flavour to our programmes. Now you can read:

Chloe Cutts on Nikolay Khozyainov;

Paul O'Connor on Dirk Powell, Brendan Gleeson, Mike McGoldrick and Francis Gaffney;

Ian Patterson on Little Radio;

Liam Cagney on the Attacca Quartet